Haji Rizvan Resigns From Samajwadi Party

  • 2022-01-24 17:23:53

SP MLA from Jalalpur Subhash Rai has resigned from SP and joined BJP. He was given the membership of the party by Deputy Chief Minister Keshav Prasad Maurya and Dr. Dinesh Sharma.

On the other hand, Samajwadi Party MLA Haji Rizwan has resigned from the SP and joined the BSP. This is being seen as a big setback for SP.

BJP changed candidate from Thakurdwara

BJP has changed its candidate from Thakurdwara. In 2017, BJP had fielded Rajpal Singh Chauhan as its candidate. Rajpal Singh, the Nawab of SP, lost the election.

View: 17714

Press ESC to close